Committee

2016 Mt Eliza Junior Football Club Committee

President: Fraser Bayne
Ph: 0419 376 644
Email: president@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Admin: Steve Baker
Ph: 0419 554 773
Email: vicepresident@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Football Operations: Brett Macpherson
Ph: 0419 586 763
Email: footballops@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: Chris Lanting
Assistant: Callan Stevens
Vice President Marketing: John Florey
Ph: 0499 995 111
Email: sponsorship@mtelizajfc.com.au
Treasurer: Wes Mann
Ph: 0488 966 611
Email: treasurer@mtelizajfc.com.au
Secretary: Jodie Hodder
Ph: 0414 615 740
Email: secretary@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: TBA
Registrar: Elizabeth Shinsky
Ph: 0413 054 381
Email: registrar@mtelizajfc.com.au
Team Managers Coordinator: Kate Bennell
Ph: 0430 133 043
Email: teammanagers@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: TBA
Girls Football Coordinator: TBA
Ph:
Email: girlsfootball@mtelizajfc.com.au

OTHER:

Kids First Coordinator: Chris Goodall
Ph: 0417 567 337
Email: kidsfirst@mtelizajfc.com.au
Special Projects: John Harvey
Ph:
Email:
Social Coordinator: TBA
Ph:
Email:
Player Insurances: Scott Simmons
Ph: 0402 456 089
Email: riskmanage@mtelizajfc.com.au
Apparel & Merchandise: Peninsula Safety & Workwear
Ph:
Email: apparel@mtelizajfc.com.au
Canteen Manager: Rebecca Tschappeller
Ph:
Email: canteen@mtelizajfc.com.au
Club Physio: Paul Hedger
Ph: 0412 267 757
Email: physio@mtelizajfc.com.au