Committee

2022 Mt Eliza Junior Football Club Executive Committee

President: Brett Macpherson
Ph: 0419 586 763
Email: president@mtelizajfc.com.au
Secretary: Justin Boyd
Ph: 0418 338 880
Email: secretary@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Communications: Helen Felmingham
Ph: 0411 043 548
Email: vicepresident_comms@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Admin : Sally Richmond
Ph: 0437 654 910
Email: vicepresident@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Football Operations: Sal Costanzo
Ph: 0433 975 313
Email: footballops@mtelizajfc.com.au
Treasurer : Spiro Kolokithas
Ph: 0400 173 100
Email: treasurer@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Football Operations: Sal Costanzo
Ph: 0433 975 313
Email: footballops@mtelizajfc.com.au
Treasurer : Spiro Kolokithas
Ph: 0400 173 100
Email: treasurer@mtelizajfc.com.au

2022 Mt Eliza Junior Football Club General Committee

Registrar: Shannon Macpherson
Email: registrar@mtelizajfc.com.au
Sponsorship: Toby Osborne
Ph: 0428993070
Email: sponsorship@mtelizajfc.com.au
Team Managers Coordinator: TBA
Ph:
Email: teammanagers@mtelizajfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator: Andrew Matheson
Ph:
Email: mtelizaauskick@gmail.com
Apparel & Merchandise: Nicole Salvadore
Ph:
Email: apparel@mtelizajfc.com.au
Canteen Manager: Oliver Anderson
Ph:
Email: canteen@mtelizajfc.com.au

2022 Mt Eliza Junior Football Club Football Operations

Football Operations Manager: Sal Costanzo
Ph: 0433 975 313
Email: footballops@mtelizajfc.com.au
Football Development: Jonno Stephens
Ph:
Female Football Operations: Nicole Ross
Ph: 0412 414 011
Email: girlsfootball@mtelizajfc.com.au
Top Age U15 - U17: Jason Taylor
Ph: 0400 868 931
Women's / Top Age: Jodie Hodder
Ph: 0414 615 740
Email: womensfootball@mtelizajfc.com.au
Youth U11 - U14: Jonno Stephens
Ph:
Junior Female Penny Williams
Ph: 0413 714 376
Junior U8 - U10: Matt Stonehouse
Ph: 0402 906 309

Club Sponsors

Get Social

Website developed by Web Design Adelaide